The Lord Is Coming

“My Empowering Jesus”

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  1. O Love Divine
  2. How Long
  3. Give and it Shall Be Given
  4. My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
  5. Good Morning, Lord
  6. The Giver of Each Lovely Thing
  7. Be Thou My Vision
  8. Come Unto Jesus
  9. Steal Away
  10. My Empowering Jesus
  11. It’s About People
  12. I Want Jesus to Walk With Me
  13. As We Sail to Heaven’s Shore
  14. The Lord Is Coming, Are You Ready?
Order CD - The Lord Is Coming 1 @ $16.00